Sevelen - lebendig, offen, mittendrin

Verwaltung

Abteilung Telefon / E-Mail Details
Hauptnummer +41 81 750 11 20
gde@sevelen.ch
» Details
AHV-Zweigstelle +41 81 750 11 38
s.zwahlen@sevelen.ch
» Details
Bestattungsamt +41 81 750 11 23
bestattungsamt@sevelen.ch
» Details
Bauverwaltung +41 81 750 11 32
bauamt@sevelen.ch
» Details
Betreibungsamt +41 81 750 11 28
betreibungsamt@sevelen.ch
» Details
Einwohneramt +41 81 750 11 20
einwohneramt@sevelen.ch
» Details
Finanzverwaltung +41 81 750 11 27
r.ladalardo@sevelen.ch
» Details
Gemeindepräsident +41 81 750 11 22
r.ledergerber@sevelen.ch
» Details
Grundbuchamt +41 81 750 11 36
grundbuchamt@sevelen.ch
» Details
Infrastruktur / Liegenschaften +41 81 750 11 46
liegenschaften@sevelen.ch
» Details
Kanzlei +41 81 750 11 25
kanzlei@sevelen.ch
» Details
Landwirtschaftsamt +41 81 750 11 40
a.gruenenfelder@sevelen.ch
» Details
Lernende +41 81 750 11 20
» Details
Schulsekretariat +41 81 750 12 32
schulsekretariat@sevelen.ch
» Details
Sozialamt +41 81 750 11 23
e.vozella@sevelen.ch
» Details
Steueramt +41 81 750 11 30
a.fischer@sevelen.ch
» Details
Werkhof +41 81 785 31 27
werkhof@sevelen.ch
» Details