Sevelen - angenehm anders

Personenverzeichnis

Name Telefon / E-Mail Details
Ackermann Michael +41 81 750 11 43
m.ackermann@sevelen.ch
» Details
Bicker Anna +41 81 750 11 20
a.bicker@sevelen.ch
» Details
Buschor Marc +41 81 750 11 28
m.buschor@sevelen.ch
» Details
Eggenberger Alfred +41 81 785 31 27
a.eggenberger@sevelen.ch
» Details
Fischbach Roger +41 81 750 11 32
r.fischbach@sevelen.ch
» Details
Fischer Arno +41 81 750 11 29
a.fischer@sevelen.ch
» Details
Gabathuler Marion +41 81 750 11 28
m.gabathuler@sevelen.ch
» Details
Gillmann Ruth +41 81 750 11 26
r.gillmann@sevelen.ch
» Details
Grünenfelder Anita +41 81 750 11 40
a.gruenenfelder@sevelen.ch
» Details
Hagmann Christian +41 81 785 31 27
c.hagmann@sevelen.ch
» Details
Hofmänner Geraldine +41 81 750 11 36
g.hofmaenner@sevelen.ch
» Details
Jenny Markus +41 81 750 11 44
m.jenny@sevelen.ch
» Details
Ladalardo Roberto +41 81 750 11 27
r.ladalardo@sevelen.ch
» Details
Ledergerber Roland +41 81 750 11 22
r.ledergerber@sevelen.ch
» Details
Leone Gullà Sonja +41 81 750 12 32
schulsekretariat@sevelen.ch
» Details
Loher Olivia +41 81 750 11 24
o.loher@sevelen.ch
» Details
Lufi Adilie +41 81 750 11 20
a.lufi@sevelen.ch
» Details
Ly Mai +41 81 750 11 42
m.ly@sevelen.ch
» Details
Oeler Fabian +41 81 750 11 31
f.oeler@sevelen.ch
» Details
Ryser Claudia +41 81 750 12 32
schulsekretariat@sevelen.ch
» Details
Schindler Mathias +41 81 750 11 35
m.schindler@sevelen.ch
» Details
Schwendener Alexander +41 81 750 11 46
a.schwendener@sevelen.ch
» Details
Schwendener Edith +41 81 750 11 26
e.schwendener@sevelen.ch
» Details
Seifert Ladina +41 81 750 11 30
l.seifert@sevelen.ch
» Details
Solenthaler Susanna M. +41 81 750 11 25
s.solenthaler@sevelen.ch
» Details
Spreiter Mathias +41 81 785 31 27
m.spreiter@sevelen.ch
» Details
Sulejmani Elif +41 81 750 11 20
e.sulejmani@sevelen.ch
» Details
Vetsch Christian +41 81 785 31 27
werkhof@sevelen.ch
» Details
Vozella Eva +41 81 750 11 23
e.vozella@sevelen.ch
» Details
Zwahlen Sonja +41 81 750 11 38
s.zwahlen@sevelen.ch
» Details