Bildung ist eine Investition in die Zukunft.

Personenverzeichnis

Personenverzeichnis
Ackermann Michael +41 81 750 11 43
m.ackermann@sevelen.ch
Buschor Marc +41 81 750 11 28
m.buschor@sevelen.ch
Eggenberger Alfred +41 81 785 31 27
a.eggenberger@sevelen.ch
Fischbach Roger +41 81 750 11 32
r.fischbach@sevelen.ch
Fischer Arno +41 81 750 11 29
a.fischer@sevelen.ch
Gabathuler Marion +41 81 750 11 28
m.gabathuler@sevelen.ch
Gagulic Iva +41 81 750 11 20
i.gagulic@sevelen.ch
Gillmann Ruth +41 81 750 11 26
r.gillmann@sevelen.ch
Grünenfelder Anita +41 81 750 11 40
a.gruenenfelder@sevelen.ch
Hagmann Christian +41 81 785 31 27
c.hagmann@sevelen.ch
Hobi Darina +41 81 750 11 20
d.hobi@sevelen.ch
Hofmänner Geraldine +41 81 750 11 36
g.hofmaenner@sevelen.ch
Jenny Markus +41 81 750 11 44
m.jenny@sevelen.ch
Ledergerber Roland +41 81 750 11 22
r.ledergerber@sevelen.ch
Leone Gullà Sonja +41 81 750 12 32
schulsekretariat@sevelen.ch
Loher Olivia +41 81 750 11 24
o.loher@sevelen.ch
Ly Mai +41 81 750 11 42
m.ly@sevelen.ch
Oeler Fabian +41 81 750 11 31
f.oeler@sevelen.ch
Petrillo Alessandro +41 81 750 11 20
a.petrillo@sevelen.ch
Ryser Claudia +41 81 750 12 32
schulsekretariat@sevelen.ch
Schindler Mathias +41 81 750 11 35
m.schindler@sevelen.ch
Schwendener Alexander +41 81 750 11 46
a.schwendener@sevelen.ch
Schwendener Edith +41 81 750 11 26
e.schwendener@sevelen.ch
Seifert Ladina +41 81 750 11 30
l.seifert@sevelen.ch
Solenthaler Susanna M. +41 81 750 11 25
s.solenthaler@sevelen.ch
Spreiter Mathias +41 81 785 31 27
m.spreiter@sevelen.ch
Steiger Markus +41 81 750 11 27
m.steiger@sevelen.ch
Sulejmani Elif +41 81 750 11 20
e.sulejmani@sevelen.ch
Vetsch Christian +41 81 785 31 27
werkhof@sevelen.ch
Vozella Eva +41 81 750 11 23
e.vozella@sevelen.ch
Zwahlen Sonja +41 81 750 11 38
s.zwahlen@sevelen.ch