Sevelen - lebendig, offen, mittendrin

Baukommission Schulhaus Gadretsch

Funktion Name Kontakt
Präsident Kühne Rudolf
Stellvertreterin Vetsch Petra
+41 81 750 12 37
p.vetsch@sevelen.ch
Mitglied Fischbach Roger
+41 81 750 11 32
r.fischbach@sevelen.ch
Mitglied Langenegger Christian
Mitglied Schwendener Alex
+41 81 750 11 46
a.schwendener@sevelen.ch
Mitlgied Schwendener Martina
+41 81 740 11 42
m.schwendener@sevelen.ch
Mitglied Vorburger Hansjörg
Bauherrenvertreter Hämmerle Patrik
+41 44 544 33 22
ph@haemmerlepartner.ch
Bauleitung atm 3 AG
Werdenstrasse 72
9472 Grabs
Bauleiter:
Nicola Sanzo
+41 58 502 26 00
n.sanzo@atm3.ch
Architekt Zöllig & Eggenberger AG
Säntisstrasse 15
9230 Flawil
Kommunikationsberater Lenherr René
+41 81 756 70 70
lenherr@l4m.ch